WHS Class Officers for 2019-2020

Seniors:

President Austin Fink
Vice President John Long
Secretary Quinn McCue
Treasurer Karsten Gill

Juniors:

President Jessica Walker Vice President Tanner Meyer

Secretary Lexi Clift
Treasurer Olivia Brand

Sophomores:

President Jael Catlett

Co-Vice Presidents Matt Pryce & Kaitlyn Hain

Secretary Sadey Burke

Treasurer Ali Zeka

Freshmen:

President Hunter Lough

Vice President Kasiah Richmond Secretary Jensen Lynnes

Co-Treasurers Cope Henry & Shiney Hughes